5 New Year Resolutions For 2013

1) My first New Years Resolution will be to thinking of another password other than “password”

2) My 2nd New Years Resolution will be to make my farts smell like pickles.

3) My 3rd New Years Resolution will be to only eat white snow.

4) My 4th New Years Resolution will be to cook more. The Microwave can’t be that difficult.

5) My 5th and perhaps Final New Years Resolution will be to master the Carlton Banks dance.

One thought on “5 New Year Resolutions For 2013

Leave a Reply

