Game-her!

There is nothing like the feeling of a smooth joystick between my fingers, up and down, in and out, side to side. No! You sick fucks, I ain’t talking about a man’s meat pipe. I’ll give you a hint; this hard object allows me to push its buttons just right. It’s a reason why my carpel tunnel keeps popping up, well that and masturbating of course. Any guesses?

Video games, turns me on, their controllers lets me turn them on. A perfect match.

Now I know what you’re thinking, and there are quite a few things you could be thinking. Either I’m a dude pretending to be chick so I can get a sugar daddy that can take me through Azeroth, I’m an emotionally and socially challenged individual, I’m pretending to be a gamer when really I just enjoy Tiny Wings and Kirby’s Dream Land or NO WAY!!! An actually gamer with some T&A.

Guess what!?!

I’m the real frikk’n deal. I love the fact that I am a chick who loves to play some vids. Surrounding myself with trey cool nerds and hawt gamer men is a favourite past time of mine. However, I have to mention I strongly dislike the term “girl gamer” and/or “gamer chick”. Yes, I am I have a vulva, and yes I love them games, but I prefer the term AWESOME! Just kidding, gamer works just fine (Gamer tag= CaitSith).

Being a gamer with boobies definitely has its advantages. For example; my sugar daddy’s in WoW spoil the shit out of my blood elf shadow priest, shaman Draenei and brewmaster of a Panda. They buy my mounts, complete my quests and all I have to do is perform a little tongue and cheek under the bridge of Stormwind City.

Great thing about shooters, those boys underestimate the fuck out of us ladies. Yeah sure, you’ll have to deal with some harassment, but after shooting off their heads with a tac-45 or a M1014 it’s worth it. (I, myself prefer the shotty’s, they give me more control, plus my aim is golden, Ponyboy.)

When it comes to games with intense riddles like Silent Hill I think we have a head start. Forgive me if I am wrong (I assure you I am not wrong), but I find us ladies are great problem solvers. At least I am, I raped Silent Hill Downpour in four days and that was killer.

BONUS! Walking into EB Games is the best thing ever and not nearly as creepy as walking into comic book stores. Last month I went in there for one game, went into the huge ass line, and 4 out of the 5 employees already grabbed my game from the back and moved me to the front of the line without me even saying a word to them. To add to it, I got an employee discount and I don’t even work there. I’ll have you know 4 out of the 5 employees working that day were males.  T&A baby T&FUCK’NA!

I’ve been very fortunate to be able to date a gamer. In fact the majority of our arguing and bickering is because of gaming (not sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing yet).  Thank gawd; we got two rooms, with two TV’s, and tons of gaming systems. We also have different gaming styles for the most part, which is awesome because we always have a game each to entertain us. Another bonus feature of dating a gamer is the stakes are high, as in If i kill more zombies that you I get a handy, if you kill more you get a BJ, or if Peach kills Mario, but Mario kills Kirby first remove one article of clothing (I think you see where I am going with this.)

Recently, I just finished Dishonored, which if you haven’t played it yet, shut the front door and play her. She’s short, sweet and beautiful. The reply value is ridiculous and you get your money’s worth for sure.

Currently, I’m not really feeling anything right now. I usually go through this phase once year. I think it’s good because it gives me a life for a little while, that is of course when I am not playing Sims.

PS: Just a general note to those EB Gamer Employees with vaginas. I can’t stand you. Half of you are just putting on a persona you know nothing about, the other half are flaky fucks. I’m sure there are a few of you out there who are authentic, but few and very far between.

Leave a Reply

