I’m Happiest When…

  1. …you hi-five me
  2. …cuddling with my cat
  3. …I don’t take life to seriously
  4. …you like my legs
  5. …playing video games, but still have a life
  6. …eating strawberry cheesecakeImage
  7. …working out
  8. …reading
  9. …dancing
  10. …at the gym
  11. …having personal training
  12. …writing
  13. …in Ontario with the family
  14. …at the beach
  15. …I’m among friends
  16. …I’m surrounding by men
  17. …I’m in the sun
  18. …drinking green tea
  19. …I’m not working at all on a work week
  20. …I’m sleeping
  21. …I’m around my niece and nephew
  22. …I’m travelling around the city
  23. …I’m by myself
  24. …swimming
  25. …I’m looking at old photos
  26. … watching great fucking movies
  27. … I see reactions to the gifts I’ve given
  28. … I am being massaged.
  29. …I let one rip or burp and no one hears it 
  30. … I have no worries and cares, for the moment
  31. …I’m with my grandma
  32. …I make someone else laugh
  33. …my beer is delivered to me cold and openImage
  34. …I’m in BC
  35. …I’m hiking in the woods
  36. …I’m shopping
  37. … doing yoga
  38. … painting
  39. …cracking wise with good people
  40. …stretching
  41. …on Granville Island
  42. …floating in the water
  43. …dining by the beach
  44. …having a picnic
  45. …eating seafood
  46. …in Wiarton
  47. …playing board games
  48. …wearing high heels
  49. …I’m with my girlfriends
  50. …I’m with the love of my life
2 thoughts on “I’m Happiest When…

Leave a Reply

