I Love You, But…

 

batman_cryingI love you, but you don’t believe I’m Batman.

I love you, but you need to get out more and enjoy life.

I love you, but you but you need to listen, (at least 50% of the time).

I love you, but sometimes you bring me down.

I love you, but you will never find the golden ticket.

I love you, but watching The Human Centipede wasn’t worth it.

I love you, but you don’t need to put yourself before everyone else. Be selfish once in awhile.

I love you, but don’t let people get to you, unless it’s Ewan McGregor (He can get to you/in you/on you any day)

I love you, but sometimes you should just hold in your fart.

I love you, but you need to accept me for me, (CRAZY).

I love you, but you don’t smile as much anymore. And when you do, it’s sad. A sad smile. That’s not a good smile. It’s like a sad, sad, clown. I would rather cup my cats fart than see a sad smile.

10_EmiLenoxI love you, but you don’t care about a lot of things in life, so just pretend you care.

I love you, but you need to figure your shit out.

I love you, but you don’t express how you feel often and when you do, it’s once in a blue moon. And when that blue moon comes around everyone is running for cover.

I love you, but you are too hard on yourself.

I love you, but you need to allow others to help you out.

I love you, but you drool in your sleep, and it’s kind of annoying, and messy and gets all over the place.

I love you, but you laugh too much and sometimes dribble, in you pants, down your leg.

I love you, but you need to stop watching daytime television.

I love you, but what……?

(Just a little note, to someone special, to someone crazy, to someone who is a narcissistic , future jedi knight…ME!)

I love you, but you can’t always make light of a situation, everything isn’t always a joke.

Leave a Reply

